Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Open Letter to the Fans

TO: Our 180,000 fans who attended our 10 home games last winter and to all our fans across Canada.

RE: The Omission of the Toronto Rock in the Toronto Star’s Ad run by the Toronto Blue Jays

Good day,

I’m writing this letter in response to the ad in today’s Toronto Star which appeared on pg. B8 titled “Best of Luck to the Boys of Winter. From the Boys of Summer.”

As an organization, the Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club should have also been included in the group “the Boys of Winter” as five-time world champions would naturally merit.

Dynasties do not happen often. Five of 7 championships should never be overlooked.

To our fans, we look forward to another great season. As we lift our fifth banner at the Air Canada Centre on Jan. 7, 2006 – the only other banner to be raised in this city since the Argos won the Grey Cup last November – we all recognize that the Rock is also a part of the “Boys of Winter” club.

To the grassroots support that has built the Rock, we look forward to being recognized by our fans and are not too worried about being passed over by the corporate people at Rogers.

See you at the game,

Brad Watters
President
Toronto Rock

Toronto Rock