Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Pascas wins Rookie of the Week

Toronto – The National Lacrosse League announced their Weekly Player of the Week Awards today and for the second time this season, Rock forward Aaron Pascas has been recognized as the Rookie of the Week.

Pascas picked up four loose balls in Toronto’s 9-8 overtime win against Calgary on Saturday, but his shining moment and biggest loose ball came in overtime.

Just over four minutes into the extra frame, Rock Captain Colin Doyle forced a turnover by stripping the ball from a Calgary defender.  Pascas scooped up the loose ball and powered a shot by Mike Poulin in the Roughnecks cage to give Toronto the victory.

Pascas was invited to Rock Rookie and Free Agent camp back in the fall and has been a terrific find for the Toronto staff as the first year left-handed shooter has scored at least one goal in every one of his 7 NLL starts this season.

John Tavares of the Buffalo Bandits won the Overall and Offensive Player of the Week, Boston’s Anthony Cosmo was named Defensive Player of the Week while Paul Rabil of Washington received the Transition Player of the Week honour.

 

Toronto Rock