Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Patrick Merrill & Bill Greer Placed On Injured Reserve

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced that Bill Greer and Patrick Merrill have been placed on Injured Reserve following the opening weekend of the Rock’s 2014 NLL Season. Both players have lower body injuries that will keep them out of the lineup until at least January 31st, which is the first game they can be activated for from IR.

Taking their place on the active roster are rookie defenseman Mike Lum-Walker and rookie transition player AJ Masson.  Both players began the season on the Rock’s practice roster.

Merrill failed to finish Thursday night’s practice at Air Canada Centre and did not dress for Toronto’s home opener on Friday night.  Greer, however, did play a very strong first half in Friday night’s win over Calgary but was unable to finish the game due to injury.

The Rock will travel to Buffalo on Friday night to face the Bandits at 7:30pm at First Niagara Center.  The Bandits will be looking for their first win of the season after dropping their home opener to the Philadelphia Wings.

2014 Toronto Rock Pro-Rated Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass gets you a seat for all eight remaining regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all eight remaining regular season home games.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock