Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

PUT THE KIDS IN CAMP THIS SUMMER

Now that school is officially out, what are you going to do with the kids for the summer?

The Toronto Rock has you covered with four lacrosse camps around Ontario. Taking place through July and August in Kitchener-Waterloo, Orangeville, Whitby, and Oakville, the goal is to create a learning environment that is fun & challenging where each camper can expect to have the time of their lives, while being pushed to their limit.  They will be asked to work hard each day to reach their goals, but by doing so, the Toronto Rock hopes that each player leaves the camp as an improved lacrosse player and a better teammate! 

Rock captain Colin Doyle and other guest coaches will lead children age 6-14 through three days of fun, sport and activity. Colin believes in a progressive teaching approach where each skill will be taught, practiced repeatedly in game modeled drills and taught again.  In addition, campers will have the opportunity to succeed with each skill in game driven competitions against their peers.  In the process of improving, each player will learn more about themselves and what they are capable of achieving with hard work and dedication.

The camp values are very simple and coaches will expect that each camper work with the following standards:  Leadership, Respect, Accountability, Teamwork, Hardwork and Coachability. Of course, these values will be emphasized throughout camp along with the value most important of them all HAVING FUN!

Each registered child will also receive a Toronto Rock Campers Package that includes:

  • Toronto Rock Under Armour T-Shirt
  • Gait Lacrosse Mini Stick
  • Gait Lacrosse Lanyard
  • Gait Lacrosse Sticker
  • Toronto Rock Sticker
  • Toronto Rock Water Bottle

For more information or to sign your child up for the Toronto Rock Summer Camp please visit the Toronto Rock Website Camp Page

 

Toronto Rock