Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Reebok Stick Trick Challenge Winner Crowned

During the month of July, players at the Toronto Rock Summer Camps presented by Reebok had the opportunity to enter the Reebok Stick Trick Challenge. From over 200 campers, we then narrowed down the competition to 4 finalists and began the online voting to crown the winner of the Toronto Rock Reebok Stick Trick Challenge.

Congratulations to Hunter, Jake, Michael and Zachary who impressed Rock fans with their trick “3 Stooges Plus 1” and garnered the most online votes.  The Newmarket quartet each win a Reebok Toronto Rock jersey signed by Rock Captain Colin Doyle.  The four young laxers will also be in the building to see 2013 home opener on Saturday, January 19th against Philadelphia as they have each won a pair of tickets to the game.

Thanks for voting as we received over 5500 total votes with our winners receiving over 50% of those votes.  Congratulations to all the finalists and thanks to every Camper who put their stick trick skills on display throughout the 2011 Toronto Rock Summer Camps.

Toronto Rock