Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK ANNOUNCE CHRIS DRISCOLL AS NEW CAPTAIN

The Rock named Chris Driscoll the new team Captain as training camp kicks off this weekend. With former Captain Jim Veltman joining Glenn Clark behind the bench this year, Driscoll will fill an important leadership role for the club this season.

An NLL veteran for sixteen years, Driscoll is entering his sixth season with the Toronto Rock. He tallied 16 points (6 goals, 10 assists) and collected 77 loose balls in all sixteen regular season games last season.

The Rock appointed Driscoll as an Assistant Captain in January 2007 alongside teammate Blaine Manning who will remain in an Assistant Captain role and forward Lewis Ratcliff was named the other Assistant Captain completing the leadership responsibilities for the Toronto Rock this season.

Manning, who has been on the Rock roster since 2002, tallied and impressive 74 points (30 goals, 44 assists) last season.

Acquired by the Rock mid-season last year from the Calgary Roughnecks, Lewis Ratcliff scored 13 goals and recorded 15 assists in just five games with Toronto.

Toronto Rock