Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK FACE STEALTH IN NLL CHAMPION’S CUP FINAL

The Toronto Rock head West to face the Washington Stealth on Saturday, May 15 to determine the winner of the National Lacrosse League’s Champion’s Cup.The game at Comcast Arena in Everett, Washington is set for 10:30 p.m. EST.

The game will be aired live at 10:30 p.m. EST on TSN, on the NLL Network at NLL.com, as well as on Versus on Sunday, May 16 at 2 p.m. EST.

Toronto fans making the trip can sit in the Rock section at Comcast Arena and will recieve a special fan rate at the team hotel.

Tickets:
Rock Fan Rate is $26 per person (USD) in Section 119, which is located behind the Rock bench. Please contact:
Jimmy Dilks

Sr. Account Executive
Washington Stealth Professional Lacrosse
Tel: 425-322-2624
Tel: 1-877-MY-75-TIX
Fax: 425-460-9895
Email: [email protected]


Hotel:
Rock fans can book rooms at the Holiday Inn in Everett that includes breakfast for $99. In order to secure this special rate, please ask for the Stealth Fan Rate.

Holiday Inn, Everett
3105 Pine St
Everett, Washington
425.339.2000

 

Toronto Rock