Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, April 1 vs. Buffalo! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
FINAL
Toronto
11
Georgia
10
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Georgia
7
Toronto
16
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
Rochester
8
Toronto
9
Mon, Mar 6
FINAL
Toronto
10
Philadelphia
11
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Albany
6
Toronto
12
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Toronto
12
Halifax
14
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK HEAD TO ORLANDO FOR EAST DIVISION FINAL

After a thrilling 13-11 rally against the Buffalo Bandits on Saturday night, the Toronto Rock advance to the National Lacrosse League East Division Final against the Orlando Titians. The game will take place on Saturday, May 8 at 7:35 p.m. at Amway Arena in Orlando, Florida.

Orlando finished first in the East Division, and hold home turf advantage over Toronto.

Fans that are making the trip can find tickets in the Rock section in the centre seats at Amway Arena for $32 each. Contact Joe Rosen from the Orlando Titans office at (407) 601-6516 ext. 323 or jrosen@orlandotitans.com. For hotel accomodations, please contact the Marriott Orlando:
 
Courtyard Marriott Orlando – Mention NLL and receive $69/night
730 North Magnolia Avenue, Orlando, FL
(407) 996-1000

The winner of the East Final will play in the NLL Champion’s Cup game against the West Division champs, either the Washington Stealth or Edmonton Rush.

Toronto Rock