Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Mourn The Loss Of Terry Sanderson

Toronto, ON – The following is a statement from Rock Owner and President Jamie Dawick.

“The Toronto Rock family is extremely saddened by the passing of our good friend and the team’s General Manager, Terry Sanderson.

Terry fell ill in early November, suffering a heart attack while on a family vacation in Florida.  He succumbed to the effects of the heart attack surrounded by his family yesterday in Florida.

‘T’, as he was best known to everyone, was with me since day one with the franchise after I bought the team in the summer of 2009.  I learned a lot from ‘T’, not only about the game he loved so much, but also about loyalty and respect, something T showed in spades to his players.

He formed the foundation of how the Toronto Rock operate and build a team and it’s the legacy that he will leave behind for us as we move forward. 

There will never be another like Terry Sanderson, rest in peace my friend.”

Toronto Rock