Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Movember Team Raises Over $6,500

Toronto, ON – Through the support of their loyal fans, the Toronto Rock players and staff raised $6,566 during Movember to awareness and funds for men’s health issues.  During November each year, Movember is responsible for the sprouting of moustaches on thousands of men’s faces. With their “Mo’s”, these men raise vital funds and awareness for men’s health, specifically prostate cancer.

Rock goaltender Nick Rose led the way with $2256 in donations followed by Jesse Gamble ($1235), Damon Edwards ($1060), Scott Johnston ($515) and Mike Lum-Walker ($505).

A few of the players got creative with pushing incentives out to fans through social media including the offering of Rock tickets and game used jerseys and sticks for the highest donations.  Rose auctioned off his 2013 game used goalie stick, which garnered $350.

There was also some friendly competition amongst the players during Movember, challenging each other to raise more funds.  “Needless to say, I’ll be eating well on the road this season,” joked Rose.

“A big thank you to all our fans,” said Rose.  “We have a really loyal group of fans and they are always willing to step up when called upon to support a cause.”

2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all nine regular season home games including the 2014 Home Opener on January 3rd against Calgary.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

 

Toronto Rock