Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Playoff Scenarios

Earlier today, the NLL released the official playoff scenarios that exist for the coming weekend of games.  The short story is, if the Rock beat Buffalo on Friday night AND Rochester OR New England lose on Saturday night, Toronto clinches a berth in the post-season.  Here’s the more detailed rundown.

Toronto Rock (8-7)

  • Toronto can clinch a playoff spot with a win Friday vs Buffalo AND one of the following: a New England loss Saturday at Saskatchewan OR a Rochester loss Saturday at Colorado
    • Win Friday vs. Buffalo AND New England loss Saturday at Saskatchewan
      • TOR cannot clinch with just a win
        • NE, TOR & ROC can finish in a three-way tie at 9-9.
        • NE would be 4-2 vs. ROC & TOR and finish second.
        • ROC would be 3-4 vs. NE & TOR and finish third.
        • TOR would be 2-3 vs. NE & ROC and finish fourth.
      • With a win, TOR has 9 wins can finish no worse than 9-9.
      • With a loss, NE would have 9 losses.
        • NE and ROC have one game left, so one team would join BUF with 10 losses.
      • Win Friday vs. Buffalo AND Rochester loss Saturday at Colorado:
        • With a win, TOR can finish no worse than 9-9.
        • With a loss, ROC would join BUF with 10 losses.

 

Toronto Rock