Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsNLL Draft

Rock Sign Draft Picks

2022 Draftees Will Attend Training Camp Beginning November 5

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President, and GM Jamie Dawick announced today that the club has signed 2022 NLL Draft picks Josh Dawick, Tyler Hendrycks, Sam Haines and Marley Angus to one-year agreements.

The signings are pending league approval.

“Rookie contracts are pretty standard in the NLL, so it’s a bit of a formality there,” said Dawick.  “We are excited to bring all four into camp and see what they are capable of and how they measure up.”

The Rock have also placed draft picks Brian Cameron, Tucker Dordevic and Brett Makar on the Draft List as they will all be returning to school for another year of NCAA Lacrosse.  Brendan Nichtern has also been placed on the Draft List as he fulfills military commitments in the United States.

Toronto Rock training camp will begin on Saturday, November 5th at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, ON.  Three exhibition games will be played at the TRAC in November and the schedule will be announced in the coming weeks.

“We don’t have a lot of players in camp,” said Dawick.  “With some offseason moves and the veteran core we have returning, we don’t have a lot of spots available.  This camp will consist of a smaller group with more of the competition being about who begins the season on the active or the practice roster.  We’re going to get right down to it quickly and begin to prepare right away.”

2022-23 Toronto Rock Season Memberships are on sale now!  For more information on tickets, please visit torontorock.com, call the Rock Ticket Office at 416-596-3075 or email us at tickets@torontorock.com.

 

 

Toronto Rock