Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Sign UFA David Brock

ROCK SIGN UNRESTRICTED FREE AGENT DAVID BROCK

Toronto Stays Active In Free Agency Adding Veteran Defender

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced the signing of unrestricted free agent defender David Brock to a two-year agreement.

The signing is pending league approval.

“This is a continuation of our off-season plan to be aggressive in addressing some needs,” said Dawick.   “David is another guy we had targeted that is a veteran guy with experience and leadership.  He is a reliable defender that will help with our transition game.  He fits into our plans very nicely and we are very excited to have him back home in a Rock jersey.”

The 32-year old Burlington, ON native has played nine seasons in the NLL with stops in Boston, Philadelphia, Buffalo and New England.  Brock was originally selected in the first round, seventh overall in the 2010 NLL Draft by Boston after a successful NCAA collegiate lacrosse career at the University of Albany.

“I grew up wanting to play for the Toronto Rock,” said Brock.  “This really is a dream come true for me to play at home in Toronto.  Now it’s time to get to work and get ready for what I think is going to be a great season.  I’m very excited to have this opportunity with the Rock.”

Brock has shown no signs of slowing down and reached career highs in goals (10), points (17), loose balls (104) and caused turnovers (34) with New England last season.  In 135 career games, the veteran defender has scored 39 goals, 45 assists for a total of 84 points.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock