Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock To Play Three Preseason Games At TRAC

All Three Scrimmages Will Be Open To The Public

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock will play a total of three exhibition scrimmages in preparation for the 2017 NLL season. The team’s month long training camp begins on Sat., Nov. 26 with team physicals and the first on floor practice session at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario.

All three preseason tune-ups will be open to the public with no charge for admission. The team will be running a food and toy drive at the games once again this year with more details to follow in the coming weeks.

The exhibition schedule begins on Sat., Dec. 3 against East Division foe, the Georgia Swarm at 7 p.m. On Sat., Dec. 10 the Rock take on the Colorado Mammoth at 7 p.m. and the exhibition season wraps up with a rare preseason battle against the rival Buffalo Bandits on Sat., Dec. 17 at 6 p.m. All games are at the TRAC and will provide a good test for the Rock as all three opponents qualified for the playoffs last season. Each of the last two exhibition contests will be televised live locally on Cogeco TV Halton in Burlington and Oakville.

Below is the Rock’s full preseason and training camp schedule.

Date Time Event Location
Saturday, Nov 26 12-2pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville
Tuesday, Nov 29 8-10pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville
Saturday, Dec 3 7pm vs Georgia TRAC, Oakville
Tuesday, Dec 6 8-10pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville
Saturday, Dec 10 7pm vs Colorado TRAC, Oakville
Tuesday, Dec 13 8-10pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville
Saturday, Dec 17 6pm vs Buffalo TRAC, Oakville
Tuesday, Dec 20 8-10pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville
Thursday, Dec 22 8-10pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville
Tuesday, Dec 27 8-10pm Training Camp TRAC, Oakville

The Rock will open the 2017 regular season on Thurs., Dec. 29 at Rochester against the Knighthawks. Toronto’s home opener will be against the back-to-back defending NLL Champion Saskatchewan Rush on Sat., Jan. 14 at Air Canada Centre.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets are on sale now. Single game tickets will go on sale to the general public on Tues., Dec. 6. For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please call 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock