Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Unveil Third Jersey

Oakville – On Tuesday night at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC), the Toronto Rock unveiled their third jerseys at their first ever Town Hall Meeting.  The meeting allowed fans to interact with Rock ownership and players and ask the questions they’ve always wanted to, but never had the forum to do so.

The jersey is a throwback to the jersey the team wore in each of its first two seasons in 1999 and 2000 at Maple Leaf Gardens.  The Rock won the NLL Championship both of those seasons.

“We had a lot of demand to bring this jersey back from our fans,” said Rock Owner and President Jamie Dawick.  “We know our long time fans have a real connection to the days at Maple Leaf Gardens and this particular jersey was a big part of it.”

The Rock will wear the jerseys at their home opener on Saturday, January 19th and at their charity night game on Friday, March 8th.  Following the charity night game, the Rock will auction off the game worn jerseys live on the floor with all proceeds going to charity.  More information on this year’s charity night game will be released in the new year.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Tickets, please contact a ticket representative at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

 

Toronto Rock