Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Will Open Playoffs On Friday Vs. Halifax

Chase For The Championship Starts At Home

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock finished second in the East Conference with a 13-5 record and will begin the postseason at home.  Their first-round East Conference Semi-Final game against the Halifax Thunderbirds will be played this Friday, May 6 at 7:30pm at FirstOntario Centre.

Following the first-round single elimination conference semi-final game, the conference finals and league championship series will both be best-of-3 series.

Fans can now purchase single game tickets on ticketmaster.ca for the opening game of the postseason.

The Rock also have two alternative methods to lock in playoff tickets that include priority access to all potential home playoff games.

The Rock City faithful can place a $50 seat deposit on a 2022-23 season membership and receive a FREE ticket to the first home playoff game on Friday, May 6.  An amazing incentive for anyone that is ready to lock in their Rock fandom for next season.

The second option is the Playoff Pack which is a pay-as-we-play package that guarantees tickets for all potential home playoff games.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive by phone at 416-596-3075, by email at [email protected] or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock