Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK DEFENDER CHRIS DRISCOLL SIGNS MULTI-YEAR DEAL

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock have signed Assistant Captain Chris Driscoll to a multi-year deal beginning with the upcoming 2009 season. Terms of the deal were not disclosed due to club policy. “I am excited and honoured to be a part of such a great organization for the next three years of my career” says Driscoll.

Driscoll, an NLL veteran finished the 2008 season with 16 points (6 goals, 10 assists) and 77 looseballs and will return in the line up next season for his sixth year with the Rock.

“We are happy to have Chris remain with the Toronto Rock. He is one of our team leaders and contributes in a major way on the floor and in the dressing room” says Mike Kloepfer, Director of Lacrosse Operations for the Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club.

Season tickets for 2009 are available now. Contact the Toronto Rock office for more information at 416-596-3075.
-T.Workman-

Toronto Rock