Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK FACE EDMONTON AND BUFFALO THIS WEEKEND

Toronto – The Toronto Rock (5-4) meet both the Edmonton Rush and the Buffalo Bandits this weekend in back to back games. The action begins tomorrow Friday March 21st when the Rock host the Rush at 7:30 p.m. at the Air Canada Centre and then travel to Buffalo for their match-up against the Bandits on Saturday March 22nd at 7:30 p.m.

Despite a tough14-10 loss last weekend against the New York Titans, the Rock are looking to bounce back against two teams they have already defeated earlier this season and position themselves towards a playoff spot.

The Rush (2-6), coming off a big overtime win against the Rochester Knighthawks last weekend are on a two game winning streak and looking to avenge a 14-9 loss to the Rock earlier this season on January 19th. Former Rock player Dan Stroup tallied 3 points for the Rush in their last match up while the Rocks’ Josh Sanderson and Blaine Manning led the game, Sanderson with 7 points and Manning tallying 6 points in the win.

Immediately following the Friday night game, the Rock will travel to Buffalo to face the Bandits (7-4) on Saturday March 22nd. The Rock look to continue their strong play against the Bandits after having defeated them 11-8 on February 15th at the Air Canada Centre and earning Bob Watson MVP honours of that game. Together with strong efforts by Peter Lough and the defence, Watson made 45 saves and allowed only 8 goals for the win.

Both Rock games this weekend will be available via the B2 Network. Fans can purchase the live webcast online for $7 USD. The webcast can be accessed by clicking the B2 icon at www.torontorock.com .

The Rock host the Rochester Knighthawks next weekend on Saturday April 5th at the Air Canada Centre at 7:00 p.m. EST.
-T.Workman-

Toronto Rock