Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Players Honoured

New York, NY – The National Lacrosse League announced Player of the Week honours on Wednesday and two members of the Rock earned special recognition.

Power forward Colin Doyle was named Offensive Player of the Week and goaltender Bob Watson was named Defensive Player of the Week. Both were recognized for clutch performances against the Buffalo Bandits on Saturday March 26, 2005.

Doyle scored four goals and added two assists for six points in a 12-8 road win. Doyle’s effort included the game-winning goal and nine loose balls in the victory. The win improved Toronto to 8-3 and into first place in the East Division. Doyle is currently tops in team scoring and 4th overall in the League with 69 points on 27 goals and 42 assists.

Standout Goaltender Bob Watson of the Toronto Rock was named the Defensive Player of the Week for backstopping the Rock to a critical road win. Watson was particularly sharp in the second half recording 18 of his 41 saves. He allowed only eight goals and collected four loose balls in the victory. Watson is ranked as the 2nd most proficient goaltender in the League with a .765 save percentage and an 11.02 goals against average.

Toronto Rock