Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Re-signs 5 players for the 2007 Season

Patrick “Mad Dog” Merrill and Ian “Running Bull” Rubel have been re-signed to a one year contracts with the Toronto Rock for the 2007 Season. As per club policy, terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Patrick Merrill, 27, won 179 face offs in the 2006 regular season and is among the all-time top 20 in the NLL for face off wins.
Merrill is thrilled to be back for his fifth season with the Rock. “We have a solid group of proven winners in our locker room and we are hungry to get back to Championship form.”

Ian Rubel, the 6’0″, 200 lb defender heads into his sixth season with the Rock.
Ian says he is excited to “have the opportunity to play another season with the group of guys we have here in Toronto, and wear the Rock jersey for another hunt for the cup.”

Among the players signed last week were Rusty Kruger, Scott Campbell and J.J. Dickie.
Entering his tenth year in the NLL, Rusty Kruger, nicknamed “Kru Dog” tallied 20 points in the 2006 regular season with 7 goals and 13 assists. This coming 2007 season will be Kruger’s third with the Toronto Rock.

Scott Campbell was acquired in 2005 by the Toronto Rock in a trade with the Edmonton Rush. With 2007 being his third NLL year, Campbell he will be playing with the Rock for his second season.

Acquired as a free agent in the summer of 2005, J.J. Dickie completed his first year in the NLL last season with the Rock. J.J. played in five games and recorded 29 loose balls.

Toronto Rock