Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Season Tickets On Sale Now!

Season tickets are on sale soon for Toronto’s most intense and affordable sports product. With the release of the league schedule last week, the Toronto Rock is now ready to roll into the 2006 season.

“As the defending champions, we’re excited about the season and an opportunity to win our sixth league championship,” said team president and owner Brad Watters. “The team looks really good again, and we’re looking forward to the opening game on Jan. 7, just over three months away.”

For the first time in franchise history, the Rock will host the All Star Game. This year’s season ticket package includes tickets for the 2006 All Star Game, which will be played at the Air Canada Centre on Saturday Feb. 25. The season ticket package also includes tickets for eight regular season home games and the first home playoff game. As always, season ticket holders enjoy exclusive benefits as well as big savings on single game tickets.

Season tickets go on sale Monday Sept. 26 at 10 a.m. through the Rock office by calling 416-596-3075, or online at www.torontorock.com/tickets.

Single game seats and group and gondola tickets go on sale beginning Nov. 1. For schedule information, please visit out Web site at www.torontorock.com/schedule.

Toronto Rock