Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK SOLID SAVINGS!

Toronto, ON – While other sports are fighting amongst themselves, the Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club remains solid in a fight for first place in the National Lacrosse League Eastern Division. Following a weekend of ‘Rock Solid’ play, coming off two victories over the Minnesota Swarm and Calgary Roughnecks, the Rock are ready to keep rolling over the competition.

Following these two dominating wins, the Rock are slated to play two home games two weeks in a row starting next Friday night. The Rock take on the Rochester Knighthawks on Friday February 25 at 7:30pm and will then play again on Friday March 4 at 7:30pm when the Buffalo Bandits make their first and only appearance at the Air Canada Centre for the 2005 season.

The Rock have announced an unprecedented ticket special to invite fans new and old to be part of the record breaking crowds and witness the grueling battles for bragging rights in the East. When fans purchase any GREEN or PURPLE Adult ticket (Reg. $25/$22) for the Rochester or Buffalo games, they will be able to enjoy 50% off of their next regular price Adult or Youth ticket purchased for any game remaining in the 2005 Toronto Rock regular season.

This limited time offer is available until 5:00pm on Thursday March 3, 2005 by calling Ticketmaster at (416) 872-5000, going on line at www.ticketmaster.ca (enter ROCKSOLID as the access code), by visiting any Ticketmaster outlet, or in person at the Air Canada Centre Box Office. Just quote “ROCK SOLID” to enjoy these special savings.

Toronto Rock