Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock training camp opens in Six Nations Nov. 11

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club takes the first big step in defence of the NLL championship next week when full training camp opens on Nov. 11 from 7-9 p.m. at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena in Six Nations.

Head coach and general manager Terry Sanderson said there are a lot of talented free agents and rookies competing for just a few open spots on the roster.

Sanderson has selected a handful of free agents and rookies to attend full camp. This group includes the Rock’s top draft pick in the 2005 draft, Owen Sound native Tyler Gibbons. Other newcomers include defenders Brad MacDonald and Scott Campbell and role player J.J. Dickie. A full list of invitees will be released next week.

Training camp will continue on Saturday Nov. 12 also in Six Nations from 1-3 p.m. Here is a full schedule of training camp dates – all sessions held at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena in Six Nations:

Nov. 12 – 1-3 p.m.
Nov. 19 – 1-3 p.m.
Nov. 20 – 1-3 p.m.
Nov. 26 – 1-3 p.m.
Nov. 27 – 1-3 p.m.
Nov. 30 – 1-3 p.m.
Dec. 3 – 1-3 p.m.
Dec. 7 – 9-11 p.m.
Dec. 10 – 9-11 a.m.
Dec. 14 – 9-11 p.m.
Dec. 17 – 1-3 p.m.

For more details and updates on training camp, check www.torontorock.com.

The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club is the defending National Lacrosse League champion. Toronto opens its quest for 6 in `06 on Jan. 7 with its Night of Champions, hosting the Arizona Sting at 7 p.m.

Toronto Rock