Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK WRAP UP REGULAR SEASON WITH A MUST-WIN GAME

A win is essential for the Toronto Rock (6-9) as they play their final regular season home game at 7:30 p.m. this Saturday night, April 14th 2007 at the ACC against the New York Titans. The Titans (3-12) have been eliminated from NLL playoff contention.

Playoff fate for the Rock however, also depends on the outcome of the Minnesota Swarm vs. Philadelphia Wings game on Friday April 13th 2007 at 7:30 p.m. EST.
If Minnesota beats Philadelphia, Toronto can clinch a playoff berth with a win over New York on Saturday night. If Philadelphia defeats Minnesota, Toronto can clinch a playoff berth with a win over New York on Friday night AND either a Minnesota loss to Arizona or a Philadelphia loss to Chicago on Saturday.

The Rock and Titans faced off earlier this season in New York on March 3rd 2007 when the Rock fell 13-10 to the Titans. Chris Driscoll recorded a hat-trick alongside four point efforts by Aaron Wilson and Josh Sanderson. Despite not being in the playoff running, the Titans could affect the Rock’s record and possibly eliminate them from attaining a final playoff spot in the East.

The Toronto Rock are led in points by Josh Sanderson with 80 (30 goals, 50 assists) followed by Blaine Manning with 72 (19 goals, 53 assists) and top goal scorer Aaron Wilson with 66 (33 goals, 33 assists) heading into the game this weekend.

The 2007 NLL regular season wraps up on April 14th 2007 with the playoffs beginning on the weekend of April 20th – 22nd. Eight teams advance to the playoffs, the top four in both the East and West Divisions. The Rochester Knighthawks and the Buffalo Bandits have already clinched the first two spots in the Eastern Division as the Rock, the Swarm and the Wings battle it out this weekend.

Toronto Rock