Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCKING ON THE ROAD IN JUNE

It’s the offseason, and that only means one thing: packed bags! Though we may have a few players that have packed up and headed out West to play for the WLA, the Rock are also packing up and hitting the road for an event near you.

Be sure to come by, say hi, and check out our booth. See you there! 

Saturday, June 5: John McCauley Memorial Tournament at Century Gardens in Brampton

Friday, June 11: Limestone City Invitational at Centre 7 in Kingston

Saturday, June 12: Ruth Dietrich Memorial Tournament at Albert McCormick Arena in Kitchener

Saturday, June 19: Mitsubishi City Chase at an undisclosed checkpoint in downtown Toronto

Saturday, June 26: Beaches House League Championship at Kew Gardens Park in Toronto

                               Whitby House League Championship at Iroquois Park Arena in Whitby

 

Toronto Rock