Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCKTOBERFEST Begins Today!

ROCKTOBERFEST officially begins today!  If you have already purchased 2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets, great news, you’re already entered into every single day of ROCKTOBERFEST draws.  If you haven’t, what are you waiting for?  It’s not too late to purchase your 2014 Toronto Rock season tickets to be entered for the remaining ROCKTOBERFEST draws, each weekday up until October 25th.
   
For everyone who has already purchased or renewed their 2014 season tickets, it’s now go time in our annual EXCLUSIVE Season Ticket Holder promotion consisting of 10 prize draws!  The first draw happens today!

Today’s prize draw will include a total of five winners.  Each winner will receive a pair of suite tickets to a Raptor’s game at the  Air Canada Centre, with a Toronto Rock Player in attendence.  The prize also includes non-alcoholic drinks and select snacks during the game.

Continuing on weekdays until October 25th, the Toronto Rock will draw Season Ticket Holder names for great prizes – including an autographed game-worn Toronto Rock jersey and a Gameday Experience.

Visit torontorock.com each day to see each daily prize.  Follow the Rock on twitter and like us on Facebook to keep up-to-date on all the contest details.
 
To purchase your 2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and automatically be entered into the remaining ROCKTOBERFEST draws, please click here or call 416-596-3075 and speak with a Toronto Rock ticket representative.

Toronto Rock