Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rogers Will Broadcast 9 Rock Home Games

ROCK ANNOUNCES PARTNERSHIP WITH ROGERS TO BROADCAST 9 GAMES

Broadcasts Begin with December 7 Home Opener against New England

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock are proud to announce a partnership with Rogers Communications for the 2019-20 season that will make all Toronto Rock home games available to Rogers Ignite and Digital TV customers at no additional charge in Ontario, New Brunswick and Newfoundland.

“We are extremely excited to grow our relationship with Rogers and offer Toronto Rock home games to a television audience across Ontario and into eastern Canada,” said Jamie Dawick, Owner, President and GM, Rock Toronto. We have listened to our fans that have expressed a real thirst for Rock lacrosse to return to their living rooms via their TV screen. We also hope this will expose the NLL to new fans and re-ignite the relationship with fans of the past.”

Fans will be able to watch the Toronto Rock’s nine regular season home games on Rogers Ignite TV Channel 430 or Digital TV Channel 368.

The broadcast team of Sportsnet’s Ashley Docking (Host), Andy McNamara (Play by Play) and Brian Shanahan (Analyst) will once again bring Rock fans all the action this season.

The Toronto Rock will open the 2019-20 NLL season at home on Saturday, December 7 against the New England Black Wolves at Scotiabank Arena.

Single game tickets are on sale now and start as low as $26.For more information about Toronto Rock Season Memberships please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock