Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROGERS SPORTSNET TO AIR 2007 NLL ALL-STAR GAME

Rogers Sportsnet Ontario and East will be airing the 2007 NLL All-Star game this weekend on a tape delay telecast on Sunday, March 11th at 10:00 a.m. EST.

The 2007 All-Star Game takes place on Saturday, March 10th in Portland, Oregon at 10:00 p.m. EST (7:00 p.m. PST). The game will be played at the Rose Garden, the home arena of the Portland Lumberjax. Rogers Sportsnet West and Pacific will air the game live on Saturday night at 8:00 p.m. MT and 7:00 p.m. PST)

Rock forwards Aaron Wilson and Josh Sanderson represent the Toronto Rock on the Eastern Divisonal team in the game on Saturday night. Visit the NLL website, www.nll.com for a full East and West roster list.

The Rock resumes their regular season schedule in Edmonton on March 16th before heading back to Toronto on March 17th to face the Colorado Mammoth at home at 7:30 p.m. EST.

Toronto Rock