Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rush Beat Rock 12-8

Oakville – The Edmonton Rush defeated the Toronto Rock 12-8 in front of a capacity crowd at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre on Saturday night.  The Rush lead early and never looked back as they never trailed in the contest.

The Rush got out to a 2-0 lead through one quarter on goals by 2012 first overall pick Mark Matthews and Ryan Ward.  The Rock offence got rolling the second quarter, but the Rush had the answer each and every time as they held a 6-5 lead at the half.

The Rush outscored Toronto 3-1 in the third quarter to lead 9-6 after three quarters of play.

The Rock battled hard in the fourth quarter but couldn’t make up any ground and were again outscored 3-2 and fell 12-8.

Kyle Belton led the way offensively for the Rock with 3 goals while Blaine Manning and Rob Hellyer each chipped in a pair.

The Rock will travel to Montreal next weekend to face the Rochester Knighthawks at the Bell Centre.  Tickets for the game can be purchased online at www.evenko.ca

Toronto Rock Single Game, Group and Season Tickets for 2013 are on sale now. For ticket inquiries, please call 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock