Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Sandy Chapman Back On Active Roster

Mark Farthing On IR After ACL Tear

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced a couple of roster moves ahead of Saturday’s game against the New England Black Wolves. Defenceman Sandy Chapman has been placed on the Active Roster from the Injured Reserve – First Level. Defender Mark Farthing moves to the Injured Reserve – Season Ending, after tearing his ACL in his first game with the Rock last Saturday night. The transactions are pending league approval.

Chapman only missed one game while on the IR with a lower body injury, and should be ready to go for Saturday’s game against the Black Wolves. The veteran Rock defender will provide a big boost to a banged up defensive corps.

A decision on Captain Colin Doyle’s availability will be made later in the week as he is still on the Physically Unable to Perform List with an upper body injury.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are on sale now. For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock