Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Schreiber And Dawson Placed On Active Roster

SCHREIBER AND DAWSON BACK ON ACTIVE ROSTER
Toronto Welcomes Back Two Of The League’s Best

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick delivered some good news this morning as superstar forwards Tom Schreiber and Dan Dawson will both be eligible to return to the lineup this afternoon against Calgary at 3 p.m. ET at Scotiabank Arena.

Schreiber has missed the last six games and hasn’t played since sustaining an upper body injury on January 11 against Rochester. Dawson has only missed one game, sitting out last weekend’s 9-8 win over Saskatchewan with a lower body injury.

With Schreiber and Dawson moving to the Active Roster, Mitch Gustavsen and Jamison Dilks have been moved back to the Practice Roster.

Today is ‘Kidz Day’ in Rock City. Tickets are still available for this afternoon’s game and kids get a free ticket with the purchase of a regular ticket through Ticketmaster.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock