Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Scott Fox Of Z103.5 Will Be 2015 In-Game Host

Toronto, ON – The Toronto Rock are pleased to announce Scott Fox as the new in-game host at Air Canada Centre this season.  Fox is the co-host of “Scott Fox and Kat Callaghan In The Morning” on Z103.5.

“I’m really excited,” said Fox about the upcoming season and his involvement with the team.   “I’m a season ticket holder, I’ve been a fan of the team for a long time, the fact that I get to be in the Air Canada Centre and be a part of what I know is going to be a successful year, it’s a good feeling.”

While the Toronto morning man is a fan of the Rock, he’s also a true supporter of the sport and is heavily involved in growing the game at the grassroots level.

“I’m the president of a minor association in Milton.  I have a son who plays the game and a daughter who plays the game, so I see and girls and boys lacrosse all year round.  My son is also a field player, he plays in a lot of tournaments, so all year round I’m all lax,” explained Fox.

Like any fan of the team, Fox shares in the excitement about the upcoming season given some of the significant off season additions.

“It’s going to be an exciting year to watch this team,” said Fox.  “With big ticket items like the guaranteed win for the home opener, there’s a lot of reasons to go to a home game this year”

The Rock are also embarking on a partnership with Z103.5 to co-promote Toronto Rock home games in 2015.  It’s the growth of a partnership that began in 2014.  This season, in addition to his in-game hosting duties, Scott Fox will also be live-to-air at all Toronto Rock home games at Air Canada Centre.  Additionally, The Z103.5 street team will be on site helping to promote upcoming games.  Tune in to Z103.5 the station that’s #1 for hit music all season long and have a chance to win Rock prize packs and hear from Rock players leading up to games.

2015 Toronto Rock Season Tickets, Flex Packs, the Upper Bowl Season Pass and single game tickets are all on sale now.  For more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative and get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.


Toronto Rock