Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Scott Johnston Placed On Active Roster

Kevin Ross Moved To Practice Roster

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced that defender Scott Johnston has been moved from the Injured Reserve – First Level to the Active Roster. Accompanying that move, forward Kevin Ross has been placed on the Practice Roster.

Johnston was placed on injured reserve prior to the Rock’s pair of home games on March 11th and 13th due to an upper body injury. After serving 10 days on the IR – First Level, he was eligible to come off the IR and be placed on the Active Roster or be moved to the IR – Second Level (adding another 14 days to his stint on the IR) or serving another term on the IR – First Level (another 7 days).

Ross played in the Rock’s March 13th 9-6 win over Vancouver, but failed to record a point.

The Rock’s next home game is this Friday night at 7 p.m. when they host the Saskatchewan Rush in a rematch of last year’s Champion’s Cup Final Series.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are also on sale now. For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock