Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Season Tickets On Sale Now

Toronto – The six-time NLL Champions, the Toronto Rock are pleased to announce that Season Tickets for the 2013 NLL season are on sale now.

Last week the 2013 Toronto Rock schedule was announced and the home opener is set for Saturday, January 19th at Air Canada Centre against the Philadelphia Wings.  The home schedule consists of 8 regular season home games, all of which are included in the Season Ticket package.  Additionally, a 2013 Toronto Rock Season Ticket also includes your seat to the first home playoff game and two single game ticket vouchers which are redeemable for tickets to any regular season home game.

  SEASON TICKET PRICE SAVINGS
Section Adult Senior Youth Adult Senior Youth
Platinum $455.00 $455.00 $207.00 27% 27% 8%
Gold $378.00 $335.00 $207.00 29% 24% 8%
End Gold $340.00 $305.00 $207.00 23% 23% 8%
Red $330.00 $295.00 $207.00 24% 20% 8%
End Red $265.00 $230.00 $180.00 28% 27% 20%
Green $225.00 $200.00 $135.00 0% 0% 6%
Blue $135.00 $135.00 $135.00 0% 0% 0%

Season Ticket Holders also have access to exclusive benefits.  The Ticket Exchange program allows Season Ticket Holders to exchange their tickets to games they can’t attend for another game on the regular season schedule.  Additionally, Season Ticket Holders will be invited to a Season Ticket Holder Event during the season with an opportunity to mix and mingle with Rock players.

This year’s Rocktoberfest promises to be bigger and better than ever with $20,000 in unique prizes.  Anyone who has purchased new or renewed their 2013 Toronto Rock season tickets as of October 14th, 2012 is automatically entered in this exclusive Season Ticket Holder Promotion which consists of 10 prize draws. The daily Rocktoberfest draws will be held on weekdays from October 15th to October 26th.

In the coming weeks, there will be more announcements about Season Ticket Holder incentives as well as some very special game nights that every Rock fan must be a part of.

For more information on Season Tickets please contact the Rock office at 416-596-3075 or log on to www.torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock