Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

SINGLE GAME TICKETS ON SALE

Single game tickets for the Toronto Rock regular season will go on sale at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, October 23rd, 2006 through Ticketmaster. www.ticketmaster.ca or call (416) 872-5000. Click here for tickets

Tickets can also be purchased in person at the Air Canada Centre Box Office, located in the West end of the Galleria near Gate 1. Hours for the Box Office are Monday -Thursday from 9:30 a.m. – 6 p.m., Fridays from 9:30 a.m. – 8 p.m. and Saturdays from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. & closed on Sundays.

Click here for single game ticket pricing

Anyone interested in Group Ticket orders (minimum of 10 people) or Gondola Bookings, you can contact Jeff Hobbs at the Rock office at 416-596-3075, ext. 229.

Companies, Teams or Organizations that book a group order with 20 or more people are eligible for exclusive Toronto Rock Group Rewards.

Click here for group ticket pricing

Rogers Gondola Boxes are a great way to entertain a group at any Rock game. Ideal for parties and private functions, these 6 north-side boxes offer your guests all the amenities they would expect – a variety of menus, full bar service and a private hostess
Ticket cost: $40/ticket all taxes and service fees included
Hosting Fee: $125*
Minimum Food Order: $10 per person*
Minimum Occupancy: 30 people Maximum Occupancy: 65 people
*Hosting fee and food is subject to all applicable taxes

Fans looking for Season Tickets, they are still available to purchase for the 2007 Toronto Rock Season through the Rock office. For Season Tickets, contact Ian Thomson at 416-596-3075, ext. 232.

Click here for season ticket prices

Toronto Rock