Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Slade And Jay Re-Sign

Another Pair Of Defenders Inked

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced 1-year contracts for defenders Adam Jay and Brandon Slade. Both players were originally signed by the Rock as Unrestricted Free Agents prior to last season.   The contracts are pending league approval.

“We are looking forward to both Adam and Brandon returning and hopefully showing us they’re ready to be everyday regulars in our lineup. They will get that opportunity,” said Dawick.

After spending the entire 2017-18 season on the Practice Roster, 23-year old Jay returns to the Rock looking to crack the Active Roster this season. The native of Victoria, BC enjoyed a terrific WLA season with the Nanaimo Timbermen scoring 6 goals and 2 assists. At 6’3” and 215 lbs, Jay brings the type of size, speed and athleticism to the table that translates incredibly well into today’s NLL.

From Orangeville, ON, the 23-year old Slade worked his way onto the Rock’s Active Roster to begin last season. He played in Toronto’s first three games of the season before being moved to the team’s Practice Roster. The tenacious defender brings a boat load of work ethic to the turf and will compete once again for an Active Roster spot this fall as he looks to cement himself as an every day NLL player.

2018-19 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and Season Passes are on sale now. To purchase or for more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock