Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

STEALTH FRANCHISE RELOCATES TO VANCOUVER

The Langley Events Centre will be the new home of professional lacrosse in British Columbia, as the National Lacrosse League (NLL) Board of Governors unanimously approved the relocation of the Stealth franchise from its previous home in Everett, Washington to the Metro Vancouver area effective immediately. The Vancouver Stealth will begin play at the LEC in the 2014 NLL season.

“It’s a historic day for the NLL to be returning to British Columbia,” said NLL Commissioner George Daniel. “We are proud to bring the world’s best lacrosse players back to the Vancouver market.”

The Stealth have been one of the most successful franchises in the nine-team league over the past five years, having reached the finals three of the last four seasons, including this most recent year (which was hosted at the LEC) and winning the Championship in 2010.

“We are excited to bring the National Lacrosse League back to BC,” said Stealth owner Denise Watkins. “Our goal is to bring our brand of Stealth lacrosse with us and continue the strong tradition we have built into the Greater Vancouver market.”

The move will have a tremendous impact on the community of Langley, as well as the surrounding areas.

“The Stealth will represent and draw from all over the Metro Vancouver area and beyond. The Township of Langley is extremely proud to have the Stealth and the NLL call the LEC home,” said Township of Langley Mayor Jack Froese. “We welcome our residents and visitors to the Township who look forward to watching and cheering for the Stealth.”

The Stealth and the Langley Events Centre will host a press conference on Tuesday, July 2 at 11 a.m. PT at the LEC in which information pertaining to ticket pricing, season ticket availability, sponsorship opportunities and more plans will be announced. The press conference will also provide the opportunity to hear from and meet NLL Commissioner George Daniel, the Stealth ownership, staff, and players.

Toronto Rock