Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Support The Rock Movember Team

Toronto, ON – Movember is a month long global event in November where men grow moustaches to raise awareness and funds for men’s health issues. During November each year, Movember is responsible for the sprouting of moustaches on thousands of men’s faces. With their “Mo’s”, these men raise vital funds and awareness for men’s health, specifically prostate cancer.

This year’s Toronto Rock team is led by Movember Captain Nick Rose along with teammates Damon Edwards, Scott Johnston, Jesse Gamble and Mike Lum-Walker.  Members of the Rock office staff are also getting involved and fans are invited to donate and support their favourite Toronto Rock player or join the team and grow a “Mo” of their own.

Mo Bros effectively become walking, talking billboards for the 30 days of November. Movember aims to increase awareness and support for men’s health by getting conversations started at a grassroots level, educating men about the health risks they face and raising funds for support programs.

Please visit http://moteam.co/toronto-rock-lacrosse to find out more about the cause and support the Toronto Rock Movember team.

Toronto Rock