Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Bounce Back Program

The Toronto Rock has a great fundraising opportunity for your sports group, school or any organization looking for a great way to raise some money.

The Toronto Rock Bounce Back Program provides low-cost tickets that are sold at a premium for the purpose of fundraising. Tickets are purchased from the Toronto Rock at a base cost, groups then sell the tickets at a price that makes sense for their organization (up to the maximum box office price), and keep the difference!  The level of profit varies per ticket sold and ranges from 30-40%.

The process is designed to provide schools, teams and other organizations with a simple and effective way to raise funds.  The Toronto Rock will provide you with the fundraising tools including customized promotional material to get you closer to your goals.  The program also features great Toronto Rock incentives that will surely excite sports fans and motivate your team to hit your fundraising target.

For more information on how you can help your organization raise money and enjoy the fast-paced action of the Toronto Rock at Air Canada Centre, click here.

 

Toronto Rock