Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Summer Camps Presented By Reebok

Toronto – Lacrosse players will have four opportunities in July to learn from the pros at the Toronto Rock Summer Camps presented by Reebok.  Youth lacrosse players between the ages of 8 and 14 can register now and be a part of this year’s skills development camps and meet some of their lacrosse heroes.

The 3-day camps feature instruction from various members of your 2012 Toronto Rock.  Each camp will feature different Rock players including the likes of Garrett Billings, Josh Sanderson, Patrick Merrill, Cam Woods, Pat Campbell and Rock Captain Colin Doyle.

Reebok is the presenting sponsor of the 2012 Toronto Rock Summer Camps.  All campers will receive an exclusive Reebok Toronto Rock apparel package as an added bonus at this year’s camp.

“Reebok has been a tremendous league partner and we’re very pleased to welcome Reebok as the presenting sponsor of our summer camps,” explained Rock Owner and President Jamie Dawick.  “Reebok’s involvement in our summer camps will only enhance the already unmatched experience that camp participants receive.”

2012 Toronto Rock Summer Camps presented by Reebok Dates:

July 3-5, Orangeville

July 9-11, Waterloo

July 16-18, Newmarket

July 23-25, Oakville

“We are very happy to be expanding our partnership with the Toronto Rock and the NLL,” said Stewart Clark Brand Leader, Reebok Canada.  “By providing camp goers with professional coaching as well as Reebok apparel and equipment we feel confident that the camp will be a great experience for all who attend.”

Registration for each camp is $235 with a discount for siblings attending the camp as the fee drops to $210 per camper.  HST is already included in the registration fee.  Each day of the camp runs from 9am to 3pm.
 
Please visit www.torontorock.com for more information and to download a registration form.  To learn more about Reebok’s full lineup of lacrosse gear, please visit www.reebok.com.  Reebok is the official equipment and apparel supplier of the National Lacrosse League.

Click Here For More Info

Toronto Rock