Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Summer Camps

This is your chance to learn from one of the best.  6-time NLL Champion Colin Doyle will once again be the lead instructor for each of the Toronto Rock Summer Camps.  Captain Doyle will be joined by several of his 2011 Champion’s Cup winning Toronto Rock teammates at each camp.

The Toronto Rock and Colin Doyle pride themselves on offering each camper the best camp experience possible in 2011! The goal is to create a learning environment that is fun & challenging where each camper can expect to have the time of their lives, while being pushed to their limit. They will be asked to work hard each day to reach their goals, but by doing so, the Toronto Rock hopes that each player leaves the camp as an improved lacrosse player and a better teammate!

Colin believes in a progressive teaching approach where each skill will be taught, practiced repeatedly in game modeled drills and taught again. In addition, campers will have the opportunity to succeed with each skill in game driven competitions against their peers. In the process of improving, each player will learn more about themselves and what they are capable of achieving with hard work and dedication.

The camp values are very simple and coaches will expect that each camper works with the following standards: Leadership, Respect, Accountability, Teamwork, Hardwork and Coachability. Of course, these values will be emphasized throughout camp along with the value most important of them all…………….HAVING FUN!

For more information on the Toronto Rock Summer Camps please click here to access an outline of the Camp Itinerary as well as the Registration Form.

Toronto Rock