Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK VETERAN DAN LADOUCEUR RETIRES FROM NLL

Toronto – Toronto Rock veteran defender, Dan Ladouceur has retired from his playing career after ten full seasons in the National Lacrosse League.

 

Ladouceur, 35, played in 136 career games in the NLL and spent his entire professional lacrosse career with the Toronto Rock, including five Championship seasons.

 

Rock President Brad Watters describes Ladouceur as an ideal player in the League.

 

“Laddy was a great player, leader and most importantly a great symbol of what a Rock player should be on and off the floor” said Watters.

 

Ladouceur recorded 232 looseballs during his career along with 11 assists and five goals.  He also retires as the NLL All-time Penalty Minutes record holder with 428 career penalty minutes.

 

“Dan was a major contributor to the Toronto Rock”s past successes and we thank him for his commitment, dedication and professionalism” said Mike Kloepfer, Director of Lacrosse Operations for the Toronto Rock.

 

“He has been the consummate team player and was a respected leader on and off the floor” Kloepfer added.

 

Ladouceur, who has been a player on the Toronto Rock roster since the teams debut in 1999 will be recognized for his commitment and contribution to the team at an upcoming game this season


Toronto Rock