Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Announces 2007 Regular Season Schedul

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club will once again play eight home games at the Air Canada Centre, with the home opener slated for Saturday Jan. 20 against division rivals, the Rochester Knighthawks.

“We’re very pleased with our schedule for 2007,” said Rock President Brad Watters. “We have five Saturday night home dates including a St. Patrick’s Day thriller against the Colorado Mammoth, the defending league champions.”

The Rock, winners of five of the past eight National Lacrosse League Championships, have not hosted Colorado at home in the regular season in the club’s history.

With an impressive season ticket renewal rate of 92% leading up to the 2007 season, the Rock will be sure to draw great crowds at the Air Canada Centre. Five Saturday night games, two Friday night slots and a Sunday afternoon will give fans a lot of options for choosing time slots that meet their busy schedules.

“We’re thrilled that Rock fans continue to come back to support us year after year,” Watters said. “We have the best fans in the National Lacrosse League.”

Toronto has been the leader in National Lacrosse League attendance, drawing over 16,000 in the team’s eight-year history.

Below is the complete 2007 schedule, all times are listed in Eastern Standard Time:

Toronto Rock Schedule
Saturday, January 13
Toronto at Rochester – 7:35 PM

Saturday, January 20
Rochester at Toronto – 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 27
Toronto at Philadelphia – 7:30 PM

Friday, February 2
Toronto at Buffalo – 7:30 PM

Saturday, February 3
Buffalo at Toronto – 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 18
Chicago at Toronto – 3:00 PM

Friday, February 23
Toronto at Calgary – 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 24
Calgary at Toronto – 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 3
Toronto at New York – 8:00 PM

Saturday, March 10
NLL All-Star Game in Portland – 10:00 PM

Friday, March 16
Toronto at Edmonton – 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 17
Colorado at Toronto – 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 24
Toronto at Minnesota – 11:30 PM*
*follows the NHL game between the L.A. Kings and Minnesota Wild

Friday, March 30
Philadelphia at Toronto – 7:30 PM

Friday, April 6
Minnesota at Toronto – 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 7
Toronto at Chicago – 8:30 PM

Saturday, April 14
New York at Toronto – 7:30 PM
End of Regular Season

PLAYOFFS
April 20-22
Divisional Semifinals

April 27-29
Divisional Finals

May 11-13
Championship Game

Toronto Rock