Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK ANNOUNCES PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club will play in three exhibition games in the NLL pre-season before the regular season begins in January 2007.

The first game of this pre-season lineup will also be a first for Glenn Clark, former Toronto Rock player, as he steps into the role for the first time this year as head coach. “Our exhibition schedule will be important in getting the Rock’s new coaching staff comfortable with their game management as we work towards the regular season opener,” says Mike Kloepfer, Director of Lacrosse Operations for the Rock.

The anticipated exhibition schedule kicks off on November 25th, 2006 in Halifax, Nova Scotia, when the Rock confronts the Philadelphia Wings at the Halifax Metro Centre. “The Halifax game will be a great lead into the World Indoor Lacrosse Championships that are being held there in May 2007,”
Kloepfer added.

The Toronto Rock will be back in Ontario as the schedule continues at the brand new Oshawa Sports & Entertainment Complex against the Arizona Sting on December 1st, 2006. Tickets go on sale to the general public for this game on October 6th through Ticketmaster and will be $25.00 for adults and $12.50 for youth and senior (plus additional service charges). Visit www.ticketmaster.ca or call (416) 872-5000.

The pre-season schedule concludes with a match up against the Minnesota Swarm in Winnipeg, Manitoba on December 9th, 2006. Kloepfer notes, “We think it is important to play exhibition games in growing lacrosse markets like Winnipeg and Halifax so as to promote the game and the National Lacrosse League.” This will be the first time any NLL teams have competed in the MTS Centre.

Toronto Rock