Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO ROCK FEATURED ON CBC’S RICK MERCER REPORT

The Toronto Rock recently spent some time with CBC funny man Rick Mercer to shoot a segment appearing on the sold out hit-show Rick Mercer Report.

The Mercer Report finished last season as the CBC’s top-rated comedy show and is seen by over a million Canadians each week.

Led by Rock captain Jim Veltman, Mr. Mercer dove into the play, the hits and the action involved in the normal routine of the Toronto Rock players.
Rick was assigned his own stall in the Rock dressing room and given his very own Rock jersey. He finds himself in some unfamiliar situations as the Rock players taught him the basics.

If you missed the Rick Mercer Report segment last night, fans can watch the repeat episode on Friday February 2nd 2007 at 8:30 p.m. EST.

The segment is als available online continuously at www.cbc.ca/mercerreport

Toronto Rock