Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Playoff Tickets Now On Sale!

TORONTO – Toronto Rock playoff tickets are now on sale, with games scheduled to begin the weekend of April 21-23.
The top two teams in both the East and West divisions will host opening round playoff games. In each division, the first-place team hosts the fourth-place squad, while the second-place team hosts third place. There is no crossover until the East and West Division champions meet in the championship game, scheduled for the second weekend in May.
Division finals will be played the final weekend of April.
Playoff pricing is the same as regular season single-game ticket pricing and can be found at www.torontorock.com/tickets_single_seats.php. Adult seats range in price from $23.50 to $58.50 while youth (16 and under) and senior (65 and over) seats range in price from $17.50-$41.50.
Playoff tickets for groups of 10+ and gondola boxes are sold through the Rock office. Check torontorock.com for details and pricing as it becomes available.

Toronto Rock