Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock teams up with Mirvish Production “WE

Since opening in London’s West End in May 2002, over 5 million people have put We Will Rock You on its way to becoming the most successful rock musical ever.
Now it will rock Toronto’s Canon Theatre beginning March 2007!

Tickets are now on sale, but Toronto Rock fans can get the best seats in the house and save 20% from the regular ticket price on Tuesday March 20th at 8:00 p.m. when the Toronto Rock players and coaching staff will also be attending the evening performance.

In the age of Ga Ga, real music is banned! This is the story of the Bohemian Rebellion of the year 2304 that fulfills the ancient promise: WE WILL ROCK YOU!

For more information regarding the show or this special deal,visit the We Will Rock You official site www.wewillrockyou.ca
Offer expires March 11th 2007.

Toronto Rock