Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Visit the Rock at the OLA Festival

The annual Ontario Lacrosse Association Festival is underway at the Iroquois Park Sports Centre and other area arenas in Durham Region.  The OLA Festival hosts several OLA Minor Provincial Championships as well as the Peewee, Bantam and Midget National Championships.  The event runs from Friday, July 29 to Sunday August 7th.

The Toronto Rock will also be in attendance everyday at the OLA Festival.  Come and visit the Rock booth and try out our new Shooting Gallery complete with Radar Gun to test the speed of your shot.  We’ll also have great deals on Rock Merchandise and you can talk one-on-one with a Ticket Representative on site.  Season Tickets are now on sale, and there’s never been a better time to buy than right now!

For more info on the OLA Festival, visit www.ontariolacrossefestival.com.

 

 

 

Toronto Rock