Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Vote Now For The Fan Choice Awards

 

 

Great Prizes To Be Won Just For Voting

Oakville, ON – Voting is now open for the 2017-18 Toronto Rock Fan Choice Awards! Fans are encouraged to vote for the team’s MVP, Top Offensive Player, Top Defensive Player, Top Rookie and Fan Favourite!

All fans that vote will be entered to win some great prizes. First prize is four Platinum tickets to the 2018-19 Toronto Rock Home Opener, second prize is a $250 Toronto Rock Shop Game Worn credit and third prize is an Under Amour lacrosse head and lacrosse shaft.

Voting will close on Friday, May 11 at 12noon with the award winners and prize winners announced on Monday, May 14.

CLICK HERE TO VOTE

2018-19 Toronto Rock Season Tickets are on sale now. For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please visit torontorock.com/tickets or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock