Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

WATCH: Calgary at Toronto

 

SCORING SUMMARY

1 TOR 14:43 Scott Johnston (1) (Unassisted) 1-0 TOR
1 TOR 12:14 Brandon Benn (1) (Dylan Webster) 2-0 TOR
1 CGY 10:53 PPG – Marty Dinsdale (1) (Daryl Veltman, Dane Dobbie) 2-1 TOR
1 TOR 9:55 Mike Burke (1) (Dylan Webster) 3-1 TOR
1 CGY 8:56 Casey Jackson (1) (Unassisted) 3-2 TOR
1 CGY 6:56 Marty Dinsdale (2) (Jordan McBride) 3-3 TIE
1 CGY 4:46 Marty Dinsdale (3) (Karsen Leung, Travis Cornwall) 4-3 CGY
1 CGY 3:03 Daryl Veltman (1) (Dane Dobbie, Pat Henry) 5-3 CGY
1 CGY 2:58 Geoff Snider (1) (Unassisted) 6-3 CGY
1 CGY 2:09 Jordan McBride (1) (Daryl Veltman) 7-3 CGY
2 CGY 13:36 Geoff Snider (2) (Tyson Roe, Dan MacRae) 8-3 CGY
2 CGY 12:38 SHG – M. Carnegie (1) (Jeff Moleski) 9-3 CGY
2 TOR 5:26 Jimmy Purves (2) (Mark White) 9-4 CGY
2 CGY 3:22 Dane Dobbie (1) (Geoff Snider, Mike Poulin) 10-4 CGY
2 CGY 0:44 Dane Dobbie (2) (Karsen Leung) 11-4 CGY
3 CGY 11:36 PPG – Marty Dinsdale (4) (Jordan McBride, Daryl Veltman) 12-4 CGY
4 TOR 13:41 Mike Burke (2) (Kevin Ross) 12-5 CGY
4 CGY 13:05 PPG – Marty Dinsdale (5) (Dane Dobbie) 13-5 CGY
4 CGY 2:05 SHG – Connor Goodwin (1) (Unassisted) 14-5 CGY
Toronto Rock